Goodbye July

photo (4)

With my college graduation (in which I also worked as staff) and my German final exam on the same day, the launching of La V Jornada de Diseño de Interiores, a not announced TOEFL test, a possible scholarship deadline, a photography exhibition, and the V Golf Tournament I had to work as staff too (yes, at Cap Cana, with no access to the pool or beach), I can finally and proudly say: Goodbye July. I will keep working hard, updating this blog and most importantly, practicing my english skills. I expect to practice some German too, but it might take a while (I just finished level 1). Anyways…

Auf wiedersehen!

Comment please!

