Paradise Trees

Hello friends, with this post I just wanted to share a bit of the nice experience I had today in Sosúa. My sister and I went for a mountain trip in an old jeep we borrowed from my father,  after hours of driving around we decided to stop for a few minutes and appreciate the natural environment and the amazing view(s). I’m just sorry I only had my phone with me and not a camera because with this images you don’t get even 30% of how it looks in real life, but this is all I have for now.
mountain_view

shadow_tree

sunny_tree

sunset_tree

coconut_palm_cliff

I hope that this post gave you guys at least a minute of peace and quietness; I personally get relaxed looking at these images. 🙂

Comment please!

